Executives
Mr.Wanchai  Phanomchai
Secretary-General
Phone : 0-2430-6816 ext 1901
(Vacancy)  
Deputy Secretary-General
Phone : 0-2430-6817 ext 1911
Mr.Weeraphong  Iamjaroenchai
Deputy Secretary-General
Phone : 0-2430-6818 ext 1921
   Advisory Group
(Vacancy)  
Expert on Standards Development
Phone : 0-2430-6819 ext 1930
Mr. Somchai Phanya 
Expert on Conformity Assessment
Phone : 0-2430-6819 ext 1931
Ms. Suthathip  Sukhsen
Expert on International Standardization
Phone : 0-2430-6819 ext 1932
Mr. Noppadol  Janya-adisai
Expert on Standards Promotion
Phone : 0-2430-6819 ext 1933
Ms. Suleeporn Sripattanapipat 
Expert on Technical Regulations
Phone : 0-2430-6819 ext 1934
E-Mail : suleeporps@gmail.com
   Director in Division
Mr. Naruebordin  Voottivana
Director of Office of the Secretary
Phone  0-2430-6829 ext 1800
E-Mail : naruebordin.vo@tisi.mail.go.th
Mrs. Wirhongrong  Pornpimolthep
Director of Legal Division
Phone : 0-2430-6830 ext 2000
E-Mail : wirhongrong@tisi.mail.go.th
Mrs. Siriporn  Sritanawongchai
Director of Standardization Organization Division
Phone : 0-2430-6826 ext 1500
Mr.Chaivichit  Likitaporn
Director of Standards Division
Phone  0-2430-6828 ext 1700
E-Mail : chaivichit@tisi.go.th
Ms.Kanokvan  Promnaret
Director of Certification Division
Phone : 0-2430-8321 ext 1000
E-Mail : kanokvan@tisi.go.th
(Vacancy)  
Expert On Quality Management
Certification Division
Phone : 0-2430-8621 ext 1001
Mr.Nontichai LIKITAPORN
Director of Surveillance Division 1
Phone : 0-2430-6822 ext 1100
E-Mail : nontichai@tisi.go.th
Mr.Chawengsak  Khamta
Director of Surveillance Division 2
Phone : 0-2430-6823 ext 1200
E-Mail : chawengsak.kh@tisi.mail.go.th
Ms. Sirilak  Choochote
Director of Surveillance Division 3
Phone : 0-2430-6823 ext 1200
E-Mail : sirilak@tisi.go.th
Miss Sasiwimon  Meejaroonsom
Director of Community Products Standards Division
Phone : 0-2430-6827 ext 1600
E-Mail : sasi@tisi.mail.go.th
Mr.Nattaphong  Julagatepotichai
Director of International Affairs Division
Phone : 0-2430-6831 ext 2100
E-Mail : nattaphongs.j@tisi.mail.go.th
Mrs.Pongsiri  wannasri
Director of Strategy and Planning Division
Phone : 0-2430-6832 ext 2200
E-Mail : pongsiri.wa@tisi.mail.go.th
Mrs.Rojana  Madmaiy
Director of Standardization Promotion and Development Division
Phone :  0-2430-6833 ext 2300
E-Mail : rojana@tisi.go.th
Mr.Santi  Sittilerdpisan
Director of Information and Communication Technology Center
Phone : 0-2430-6833 ext 2400
E-Mail : santi@tisi.mail.go.th
Mr. Weerasak  Phenglong
Director of Office of National Standardization Council
Phone : 0-2430-6825 ext 1400
E-Mail : weerasak@tisi.go.th
(Vacancy)  
Expert on Accreditation
Office of National Standardization Council
Phone : 0-2430-6825 ต่อ 1401