Executives
Mr.Wanchai  Phanomchai
Secretary-General
Phone : 0-2202-3400-2
E-Mail : wanchaicmu@gmail.com
Mr.Verakit  Rantakittanawat
Deputy Secretary-General
Phone : 0-2202-3410-1
Mr.Thana  Alapach
Deputy Secretary-General
E-Mail : alapach@tisi.go.th
   Advisory Group
Mr. Sathaporn Rungrattanaubol
Standards Development Expert (Acting)
Phone : 0-2202-3350
Ms. Sirilak Choochote
Conformity Assessment Expert (Acting)
Phone : 0-2202-3451
Ms. Apassorn Suksai
International Standardization Expert (Acting)
Phone : 0-2202-3325
Mrs. Wirhongrong Pornpimolthep
Standards Promotion Expert (Acting)
Phone : 0-2202-3425
E-Mail : wirhongrong@tisi.go.th
Mr. Weerasak Phenglong
Technical Regulations Expert (Acting)
Phone : 0-2202-3497
   Director in Division
Mrs.Nongluck  Rojveera
Director of Office of the Secretary
Phone  0-2202-3305
E-Mail : nongluck@tisi.go.th
Mr.Tanongsak  Singto
Director of Legal Division
Phone : 0-2202-3420, 0-2354-3107
E-Mail : tanongsa@tisi.go.th
Mrs.Aramrat  Rajadanuraks
Director of Standardization Organization Division
Phone : 0-2202-3455
Ms.Aranya  Kotchan
Director of Standards Division
Phone  0-2202-3490
E-Mail : aranya@tisi.go.th
Mrs.Kamonwan  Chamlerdwat
Director of Certification Division
Phone : 0-2202-3377
E-Mail : monwan@tisi.go.th
Ms.kanokvan  Promnaret
Expert On Quality Management (Acting)
Certification Division
Phone : 0-2202-3390
E-Mail : kanokvan@tisi.go.th
Ms.Chantanee  Akramekin
Director of Surveillance Division 1
Phone : 0-2202-3370
E-Mail : chantane@tisi.go.th
Mr.Naroon  Sooksmarn
Director of Surveillance Division 2
Phone : 0-2202-3479
Mr.Ekanit  Romyanon
Director of Surveillance Division 3
Phone : 0-2202-3435
E-Mail : ekanit@tisi.go.th
Mr.Prasong  Prayongpetch
Director of Community Products Standards Division
Phone : 0-2202-3357
E-Mail : prasong@tisi.go.th
Mr.Chaiyavat  Tangkrockolan
Director of International Affairs Division
Phone : 0-2202-3505, 0-2354-3038
E-Mail : chaiya@tisi.go.th
Mr.Tinakorn  Pongluxna
Director of Strategy and Planning Division
Phone : 0-2202-3357, 0-2354-3242
E-Mail : tinakorn@tisi.go.th
Mrs.Siripen  Kusalanon
Director of Standardization Promotion and Development Division
Phone : 0-2202-3427, 0-2354-3049
E-Mail : siripen@tisi.go.th
Mr.Verawat  Srisom
Director of Information and Communication Technology Center
Phone : 0-2202-3539
E-Mail : verawat@tisi.go.th
Mrs.Sutavadsee  Techajunta
Director of Office of National Standardization Council
Phone : 0-2202-3418
E-Mail : sutavade@tisi.go.th
Ms. Ratchadatorn Kangvalkai
Expert on Accreditation
Office of National Standardization Council
Phone : 0-2202-3341